Address

Pavilion Building

Victoria Park

London Road

Leicester

LE1 7RY

Leicester Croquet Club
Leicester Croquet Club

Contact Us

Learn To Play:  learntoplay@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

Group Taster Sessions:  taster@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

Membership:  members@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

Secretary: secretary@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

Coaching (Golf Croquet): gccoach@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

Coaching (Association Croquet): accoach@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

East Midlands League Team A Captain: acaptain@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

East Midlands League Team B Captain: bcaptain@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

East Midlands League Association Captain: ccaptain@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

Financial Matters: treasurer@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

Safeguarding Matters: safeguarding@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

U3A Matters: u3a@leicestercroquet.org.uk

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Leicester Croquet Club