Monks Rest Gardens

Vicarage Lane



Leicester Croquet Club
Leicester Croquet Club

Who's Who

Chairmain - Richard Whiting


Vice Chair - David Bell


Treasurer - Alison Murray


Secretary - Josie Tolton


Committee Members - David White and John Tolton


Club Coaches - David Bell (Golf Croquet) and David White (Association Croquet)


Taster Session Organiser - Richard Whiting


Club Handicappers - David Bell (Golf Croquet) and Lawrence Whittaker (Association Croquet)


Team Captains - David Bell (Golf A), Ron Fagan (Golf B) and Lawrence Whittaker (Association)


Safeguarding Lead - Richard Whiting


U3A Organisers - Geoff Brooks


City Council & Victoria Park Liaison - Lawrence Whittaker


Representatives at East Midlands Federation Meetings - David Bell and Lawrence Whittaker


East Midlands Golf Croquet A-Team Squad - David Bell, Richard Whiting, Alison Murray and Mark Buckley


East Midlands Golf Croquet B-Team Squad - Ron Fagan, Chris Fagan, Sue Ryan, Geoff Brooks, John Tolton and Katharyn White


East Midlands 26pt Association Croquet Squad - Lawrence Whittaker, Richard Whiting, David White and Richard White


Print Print | Sitemap
© Leicester Croquet Club